Home


Keith's Bands

 

The Recyclers

 

Jump the Gun

 

Harvest

 

Past Bands


Keith's Keyboards

 

Live Rig

 

Vintage Collection


More

 

Access: All Areas

 

Audio & Video

 

Bio

 

Gigs

 

Links

 

News Articles

 

Photos

 

Contact

 

Welcome to KeyboardKeith.com, the online home of keyboardist Keith Chelm. I am a Cleveland, Ohio based musician with over 40 years in the industry that performs in various musical projects in and around the Northeast Ohio area.

I am a member of The Recyclers and Jump the Gun, playing classic rock, pop, blues and R&B; and am also a member of Harvest, an electric and acoustic tribute to Neil Young. In addition, I also freelance with other area bands from time to time.

This site offers information about  my bands, live gigs, keyboard collection, as well as stories of backstage brushes with celebrity and more.  If you are interested in joining my email  list, click on the contact link below left.  I invite you to come out and hear me play live at one of the gigs below.  Thanks for visiting!

 

Upcoming Gigs

Jump the Gun Sat. March 3 - 10:00 PM Aces Grille - North Ridgeville

The Recyclers - Fri. March 16 - 10:00 PM Aces Grille - North Ridgeville

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Fri. March 23 - 9:30 PM Brothers Lounge - Cleveland

Jump the Gun Sat. March 24 - 9:00 PM Playground Bar & Grill - Parma

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Sat. April 14. 9:00 PM Playground Bar & Grill - Parma

The Recyclers Sat. April 21 - 9:00 PM Zeppe's Tavern - Newbury

Jump the Gun Sat. May 5 - 9:00 PM Sly Fox - North Olmsted

The Recyclers Fri. May 11 - 9:00 PM Sly Fox - North Olmsted

The Recyclers Fri. June 1 - 9:00 PM Sassy's Bar & Grille - Twinsburg

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Sun. June 3 - 5:00 - 8:30 Shooters, Flats West Bank  - Cleveland

Jump the Gun Sat. June 16 - 7:00 PM Park Tavern - North Royalton

The Recyclers Fri. July 6 - 6:30-9:30 PM Legacy Village - Lyndhurst

Jump the Gun Sat. July 7 - Olde River Yacht Club - Cleveland

The Recyclers Fri. July 13  - 10:00 PM Aces Grille - North Ridgeville

Jump the Gun Fri. July 20 - 9:30 The Greenville Inn - Chagrin Falls

The Recyclers Sat. July 21 - 7:00 PM Eagles FOE 2436 - Chagrin Falls (members & guests)

Jump the Gun Fri. July 27 - 7:00 to 9:00 PM First and Main Summer Music Series - Hudson

Harvest Sat. July 28 - 5:30 PM River Rock at The Amp - Warren

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Fri. August 3 - 5:30 PM Rockin' on the River - Lorain (Opening for ZZ Top Tribute, Eliminator)

Jump the Gun Sat. August 18 - 7:00 PM Park Tavern - North Royalton

The Recyclers Sat. September 1 - 9:00 PM Zeppe's Tavern - Newbury

Jump the Gun Sat. September 8 - 9:00 PM Sly Fox - North Olmsted

The Recyclers Fri. September 21 - 9:00 PM Sly Fox - North Olmsted

Jump the Gun Sat. September 22 - Private Event

The Recyclers Sat. October 13 - 7:00 PM Eagles FOE 2436 - Chagrin Falls (members & guests)

Jump the Gun Sat. October 20 - 9:00 PM Front Row Bar - Brook Park

Jump the Gun Sat. November 3 - 10:00 PM Aces Grille - North Ridgeville

The Recyclers Fri. November 9 - 9:00 PM Sassy's Bar & Grille - Twinsburg

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Sat. November 10 - 9:30 PM Brothers Lounge - Cleveland

The Recyclers Fri. November 16  - 10:00 PM Aces Grille - North Ridgeville

Jump the Gun Sat. December 15 - 9:00 PM Sly Fox - North Olmsted

Jump the Gun Sat. December 22 - 9:00 PM Front Row Bar - Brook Park