Home


Keith's Bands

 

The Recyclers

 

Jump the Gun

 

Harvest

 

Past Bands


Keith's Keyboards

 

Live Rig

 

Vintage Collection


More

 

Access: All Areas

 

Audio & Video

 

Bio

 

Gigs

 

Links

 

News Articles

 

Photos

 

Contact

 

Welcome to KeyboardKeith.com, the online home of keyboardist Keith Chelm. I am a Cleveland, Ohio based musician with over 40 years in the industry that performs in various musical projects in and around the Northeast Ohio area.

I am a member of The Recyclers and Jump the Gun, playing classic rock, pop, blues and R&B; and am also a member of Harvest, an electric and acoustic tribute to Neil Young. In addition, I also freelance with other area bands from time to time.

This site offers information about  my bands, live gigs, keyboard collection, as well as stories of backstage brushes with celebrity and more.  If you are interested in joining my email  list, click on the contact link below left.  I invite you to come out and hear me play live at one of the gigs below.  Thanks for visiting!

 

 

Upcoming Gigs

The Back Up Band Sat. May 27 - 7:00 PM Fraternal Order of Eagles - Chagrin Falls (members & guests only)

Jump the Gun Sat. June 3 - 7:00 PM Park Tavern - North Royalton

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Fri. June 9 - 5:30 (Opening for Eagles tribute 7 Bridges) Rockin' on the River - Black River Landing, Lorain (Note: Keith is out of town that night - Chris Hanna subs on keys)

The Recyclers Sat. June 17 - 6:30 PM Fat Heads Brewery & Tap House - Middleburg Hts

The Recyclers Fri. June 23 - 9:00 PM Sassy's Bar & Grille - Twinsburg

Jump the Gun Sat. June 24 - 9:00 The Greenville Inn - Chagrin Falls

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Sun. June 25 - 5:00 Shooters, Flats West Bank  - Cleveland

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Sat. July 1 (Opening for Springsteen tribute Bruce in the USA) River Rock at the Amp - Warren

Jump the Gun - Fri. July 7 - Wedding - Painesville

Jump the Gun Fri. July 14 - 7:00 to 9 PM First and Main Summer Music Series - Hudson

Jump the Gun Sat. July 15 - 10 PM Brew Garden - Middleburg Heights

Jump the Gun Sat. July 22 Private Party

The Recyclers Fri. July 28 - 6:30 - 9:30 PM Legacy Village - Lyndhurst

Jump the Gun Sat. August 26 - 10 PM Brew Garden - Strongsville

The Recyclers Sat. September 9 - 6:30 PM Fat Heads Brewery & Tap House - Middleburg Hts

The Recyclers Sat. September 16 - 9:00 PM Zeppe's Tavern - Newbury

Jump the Gun Sat. September 23 - 7:00 PM Park Tavern - North Royalton

Jump the Gun Sat. October 7 - 9:00 Sly Fox - North Olmsted

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Fri. October 27 - 9:30 Brothers Lounge - Cleveland

The Recyclers Sat. November 11 - 6:30 PM Fat Heads Brewery & Tap House - Middleburg Hts

The Recyclers Fri. November 17 - 9:00 PM Sassy's Bar & Grille - Twinsburg

Jump the Gun Sat. November 18 - 10:00 PM Aces Grille - North Ridgeville

Jump the Gun Sat. December 2 - 8:30 PM Johnny Malloy's - Medina

The Recyclers Sat. December 23 - 9:00 PM Zeppe's Tavern - Newbury