Home


Keith's Bands

 

Jump the Gun

 

Harvest

 

Past Bands

 

Recyclers Archive


Keith's Keyboards

 

Live Rig

 

Vintage Collection


More

 

Access: All Areas

 

Audio & Video

 

Bio

 

Gigs

 

Links

 

News Articles

 

Photos

 

Contact

 

 

Welcome to KeyboardKeith.com, the online home of keyboardist Keith Chelm. I am a Cleveland, Ohio based musician with over 40 years in the industry that performs in various musical projects in and around the Northeast Ohio area.

I am a member of  Jump the Gun  playing classic rock, pop and R&B; and am also a member of Harvest, an electric and acoustic tribute to Neil Young. In addition, I also freelance with other area bands from time to time.

This site offers information about  my bands, live gigs, keyboard collection, as well as stories of backstage brushes with celebrity and more.  If you are interested in joining my email  list, click on the contact link below left.  I invite you to come out and hear me play live at one of the gigs below.  Thanks for visiting!

Check back frequently for schedule updates due to COVID-19.

Stay healthy and safe!

 

Gigs

Jump the Gun Sat. May 1 - 8:30 PM Chuggers Bar & Grill - Streetsboro

Carpal Tunnel Syndicate Sat. May 8 - 6:00 PM -  Sly Fox - North Olmsted (Feat. members of Wish You Were Here; Harvest; Jump the Gun; Sugar Magnolia)

Jump the Gun Fri. June 4 - 7:00 PM Shooters Flats West Bank  - Cleveland

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Fri. June 11 - 6:00 - Rockin' on the River - Black River Landing - Lorain

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Sun. June 20 - 5:00 - 8:30 Shooters Flats West Bank  - Cleveland

Jump the Gun Sat. June 26 - 7:00 PM Brew Garden - Middleburg Heights

Jump the Gun Sun. July 11 - 6:00 PM Summer Concert Series - Miller Road Park - Avon Lake

Jump the Gun Wed. July 14 - 7:00 PM Akron Summer Concert Series - Summit Lake Park - Akron

Jump the Gun Sat. July 31 - Olde River Yacht Club - Cleveland (Members & Guests)

Jump the Gun Sat. August 7 - 1:30 PM - Crocker Park - Westlake

Jump the Gun Fri. August 13 - 7:00 to 9:00 PM First and Main Summer Music Series - Hudson

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Sat. August 14 - 7:00 PM Legends - Parma

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Sat. August 21 - 6:00 PM Foundation for Geauga Parks 2021 Twilight Soiree - Big Creek Park - Chardon

Jump the Gun Sat. September 11 - Olde River Yacht Club - Cleveland (Members & Guests)

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Sat. October 16 - 7:00 PM Legends - Parma

Harvest - Neil Young Tribute Sat. December 11 - 7:00 PM Legends - Parma